Ledenlijst Koninklijke Accordeonclub

Henri Dierckx
Tel.: 014 41 75 12
GSM: 0473 77 63 00
Lid sinds 1944


Elza Verbaandert
Tel.: 014 41 75 12
GSM: 0473 77 63 00
Lid sinds 1949


Maria Meeuws
Tel.: 014 42 49 33
GSM: 0473 29 70 33
e-mail: m.meeuws@skynet.be
Lid sinds 1957


Rita Geudens
Tel.: 014 41 11 06
GSM: 0472 86 41 35
Lid sinds 1962


Tony Poels
Tel.: 014 41 56 32
GSM: 0498 08 39 02
e-mail: tonypoels@telenet.be
Lid sinds 1969


Luc Van Gorp
Tel.: 014 41 75 24
GSM: 0474 34 43 04
e-mail: vangorpluc@skynet.be
Lid sinds 1984


May Geudens
Tel.: 014 42 23 19
GSM: 0496 73 48 96
e-mail: geudens.may@telenet.be
Lid sinds 1987


Marc Engelen
GSM: 0475 94 20 00
e-mail: marcenmie@skynet.be
Lid sinds 1992


Christine Wagemans
Tel.: 014 41 56 32
GSM: 0495 45 11 47
e-mail: wagemans.christine@gmail.com
Lid sinds 2000


Herman Vanherck
Tel.: 014 45 18 31
GSM: 0495 31 65 76
e-mail: herman.vanherck@telenet.be
Lid sinds 2000


Staf van Dun
Tel.: 014 41 65 97
GSM: 0495 72 00 75
e-mail: staf.van.dun@gmail.com
Lid sinds 2002


Petra Breggeman
Tel.: 014 42 51 13
GSM: 0499 73 05 66
e-mail: theo.gys.breggeman@telenet.be
Lid sinds 2003


Monique Diels
Tel.: 014 42 80 82
GSM: 0493 45 14 51
Lid sinds 2012


Wim Moonen
GSM: 0468 28 17 20
e-mail: wim.moonen3@telenet.be
Lid sinds 2017


Freddy Britting
GSM: 0499 60 74 94
e-mail: freddybritting@hotmail.com
Lid sinds 2019


Guy Spaepen
GSM: 0495 93 04 23
e-mail: info@smartsitesolutions.be
Lid sinds 2020

© Koninklijke Accordeonclub Verbroedering Turnhout